Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of William White

William White

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William White
"I recently transfered over after my previous agent retired. From day one I have been treated as a valued customer and have all my many questions and issues handled in a very professional manner."
Profile photo of harrell conners

harrell conners

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by harrell conners
"Always helpful and very responsive"
Profile photo of Adam Jackson

Adam Jackson

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Jackson
"Corporate red tape stopped them from helping me with what I needed, but they tried their absolute best. I still use them for my insurance"
Profile photo of Julie Crossman

Julie Crossman

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Crossman
"Always helpful and kind staff!"
Profile photo of Sandra McKinney

Sandra McKinney

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra McKinney
"Always able to provide answers to questions quickly"
Profile photo of Melissa Williams

Melissa Williams

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Williams
"Gayla and her staff were so helpful through every step. Quick to return my calls, eager to help and provide me with all my options. I would highly recommend her office to anyone searching for a good insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Jimmy or Gina Minyard

Jimmy or Gina Minyard

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy or Gina Minyard
"Gayla Rigdon with State Farm Ins. is awesome! Her and her staff have been great to work with on all of out insurance needs!! They are highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of William Rivera

William Rivera

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Rivera
"I’ve been with Gayla for 11 plus years. With my time there her office has taken care of all my auto needs with no hassle. I would recommend her business to anyone."
Profile photo of Missy Jimenez

Missy Jimenez

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Jimenez
"Kristine was very helpful and sweet"
Profile photo of jeremy been

jeremy been

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jeremy been
"Always nice and professional. I’ve been a happy customer with multiple policies for 10+ years."
Profile photo of Tacy Lamb

Tacy Lamb

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tacy Lamb
"These folks are great at taking care of my needs. Always friendly and polite. Took car of my vehicle when it was totaled by an uninsured drunk driver. Process was quick and easy."
Profile photo of Anthony Shackelford

Anthony Shackelford

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Shackelford
"I was hesitant about switching insurance companies just because I don’t like change; but I got a quote from them after I tried to change my deductible with my old insurance company and my premium went up almost $100. With State Farm I was able to obtain a deductible of $0 and my insurance actually went down almost $100. I’m glad I made the switch."
Profile photo of Keana Daughtry

Keana Daughtry

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keana Daughtry
"I’ve been with Gayla’s branch of State Farm for years and their customer service has always been top notch. I’d highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of George Albear

George Albear

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by George Albear
"Gayla and the crew are very helpful and easy to commute with, I've had my life and auto insurance for 10 yrs+, always have taken care of me and given me no problems"
Profile photo of clem sem

clem sem

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by clem sem
"They had all that I wanted and the policies I needed. Thank you"
Profile photo of Machiel Covey

Machiel Covey

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Machiel Covey
"We had the craziest situation! The wind blew our garage out, that's right OUT! The roof was being held up by a bakers rack we had stored in there. Our agent, Tristan Wilson, jumped on it and had funds to rebuild at lightning fast speed! I am amazed by how fast and what great coverage we received."
Profile photo of Beth Lukner

Beth Lukner

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Lukner
"Very helpful and thorough. Quick response time and very professional."
Profile photo of Michael Hardy

Michael Hardy

August 22, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hardy
"Gayla Rigdon and Staff go above and beyond. Some of the absolute best people to deal with."
Profile photo of Mary Louis

Mary Louis

August 10, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Louis
"I give so much credit to Gayla Rigdon, and the whole staff at State Farm. No matter what my issue is, I can go to Gayla and she can handle it, no questions asked, in the most respectful manner. 5 stars."